img_20161108_211057

Hump Day Highs

Hi kind people! Today’s post is my first on the blog and, because I adore unexpected smiles, I thought Hump Day Highs would be an appropriate first post. Sometimes you just need a little something to get you through the week, right? A reminder to stop and smell the roses? Cliche, I know, but for me, it’s a way to slow down and be appreciative for the littlest things all around me.

Let’s start off with three for now, although I can think of hundreds!

  • Clean Sheets–> Especially when you’re so tired.
  • Perfect DIY nails–> And, maybe moreover, having the time to do them.
  • Finding a bag of frozen chocolate chips for dessert–> Anyone else? No? Come on.

Until next time… Happy Hump Day, y’all!

 

Leave a Reply

